Team

Loveleen R Brenna

Daglig leder

loveleen@seema.no // +47 908 40 725

Neda Afshari Pour

Prosjektmedarbeider

neda@seema.no // +47 412 80 029

Manav R Kumar

Konsulent

manav@seema.no // +47 970 09 595

Ann Andersen

Markeds- og adm.ansvarlig

ann@seema.no // +47 479 13 477

Karen-Elisabeth Sødahl

Prosjektleder

karen-elisabeth@seema.no //

Charlotte Hagelund

Konsulent

charlotte@seema.no // +47 957 69 007

Styret

Vibeke Holth

Redaktør i Kapital (styreleder)

Leif Iversen

Seniorrådgiver hos Nucleus

Trond Riiber Knudsen

Adm. direktør i TRK Group AS

Johnny Brenna

Prosjektleder i Oslo (SALUTT) (varamedlem)

Fagråd

Runar Leite

Tittel

Sissel Sare

Tittel

Jens Nørve

Tittel

Morten Vårdal

Tittel

Elisabeth Nissen Eide

Tittel

Tor Madsen

Tittel

Siddhant Rihel Kumar

Tittel

Tor Madsen

Tittel